Club Officers

Suzanne Greenway / President / President@carolinasfsc.org

Jennifer Dobson / Vice President / VicePresident@carolinasfsc.org

Jessica Gardiner / Second Vice President / VicePresident2@carolinasfsc.org

Maxine Gentles / Treasurer / Treasurer@carolinasfsc.org

Dawn Phillippi / Secretary / Secretary@carolinasfsc.org

 

Committee Chairmen and Other Contacts

Kimberley Moore / Membership Chair / Membership@carolinasfsc.org

Keri Lennon / Test Chair / TestChair@carolinasfsc.org

Jenny Gwyn / Sanctions / jennyg@xicenter.com

/ Coach Liaison /

 / Safe Sport /SafeSport@carolinasfsc.org

Daniel Ashton / Competition Chair / Competitions@carolinasfsc.org

Hallie Mitchell & Amy Ashton /Consignment Chairs / Consignment@carolinasfsc.org

Junior Board / JrBoard@carolinasfsc.org

 

 

 

General questions can be sent to carolinasfsc@gmail.com.