Club Officers

Daniel Ashton / President / President@carolinasfsc.org Jennifer Dobson / Vice President / VicePresident@carolinasfsc.org Suzanne Greenway / Second Vice President / VicePresident2@carolinasfsc.org Maxine Gentles / Treasurer / Treasurer@carolinasfsc.org Rebecca Fish / Secretary / Secretary@carolinasfsc.org  

Committee Chairmen and Other Contacts

Kimberley Moore / Membership Chair / Membership@carolinasfsc.org Brenda McConnell / Test Chair / TestChair@carolinasfsc.org Jenny Gwyn / Sanctions / jennyg@xicenter.com / Coach Liaison / Jana Baburek / Safe Sport /SafeSport@carolinasfsc.org / Competition Chair / Competitions@carolinasfsc.org / Consignment Chair / Consignment@carolinasfsc.org Junior Board / JrBoard@carolinasfsc.org       General questions can be sent to carolinasfsc@gmail.com.